The Poetical Works of Lord Byron

Poetical Works of Lord ByronThe Poetical Works of Lord Byron

Published by John Murray, London, 1859

Hardback. 827 pages

Many Illustrations by E. Finden

Leather spine with marbled boards and gold titles. Quarter bound. Spine coming loose on one side and binding a bit scuffed on edges. A tight copy, in good condition, some pages showing water staining, and foxed.byrons_poetical_works

£19.50 Plus Postage and Packing £4.50 in the UK   Pay by Paypal

or Contact me for cost of postage if outside the UK

About Diana Grant

I enjoy reading, collecting books, writing articles and poetry, gardening, cooking, current affairs, craft work, computing, and being with my family. I'm interested in human rights and family law. Until I retired a few years ago, I was a solicitor practising in London. Follow Diana's board Books on Pinterest.
This entry was posted in Antiquarian and Vintage Books and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment